Board of Directors
Richard Polk – Board Chairperson  
Richard A. Polk, PC

Steven Guarini – Vice Chairperson
Godfrey Hammel, Danneels & Co.

Michael Sytsma - Treasurer
Bank of Holland

Tammy Clinger - Secretary

Nick Broggi – Executive Committee
Ford Motor Company

Stephen Kuehn – Executive Committee
Gas Station TV

Gregory Barkley, MD     
Henry Ford Health System

Don Beery
Blendon Group Consulting  

Michael Collins

Mira Agrawal Cooper, MD  
Dennis K Egan
Kotz Sangster Wysocki PC

Luanne Thomas Ewald
Children's Hospital of Michigan

Mark Johnson
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan

Sharon Leenhouts
Medical Data Solutions, LLC

Angie May

Andrew Mengason
BELFOR Franchise Group

Thomas Partch
Ford Motor Company

Cindy Person
U.S. Bankruptcy Court, Eastern District

Mel Sternfeld
CORE Partners

William Weatherston
Harvey Hohauser & Associates

Sharon White

Jeffrey Wilson
General Motors

Brett Youker
Marketing Tools, Inc.